University of Stuttgart


The University of Stuttgart is a university located in Stuttgart, Germany. It was founded in 1829 and is organized into 10 faculties.

The university is divided into 10 faculties:

Faculty of Architecture and Urban Planning
Faculty of Civil- and Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Chemistry
Faculty of Energy-, Process- and Bio-Engineering
Faculty of Computer Science, Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
Faculty of Aerospace Engineering and Geodesy
Faculty of Engineering Design, Production Engineering and Automotive Engineering
Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Management, Economics and Social Sciences