University of Magdeburg


University of Magdeburg was founded in 1993 and is one of the youngest universities in Germany. The university in Magdeburg has about 14,000 students in nine faculties. There are 11,700 papers published in international journals from this institute.

Faculty of Computer Science (FIN)
Faculty of Economics and Management (FWW)
Faculty of Human Science (FHW)
Faculty of Mathematics (FMA)
Faculty of Medicine (FME)
Faculty of Natural Sciences (FNW)
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering (FMB)
Faculty of Process and Systems Engineering (FVST)
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology (FEIT)