Dr. Anil Rana – Director has served as a Commander in the engineering branch of the Indian Navy in various roles and has over 30 years of experience in the Industry and Academics.… More

Prof. Venkat Rangan, the Vice Chancellor of the University. Continuing on his above point and explaining how ASB is a school for thorough research enthusiasts… More

Mr Ashok Mittal heads India’s largest private university as the chancellor. A humble and a foresighted entrepreneur filled with learning and growth… More

Prof. (Dr.) V. K Rattan – Vice Chancellor The Vice Chancellor of GNA University, Phagwara, Dr. Rattan has served as an educationalist for more than three decades.… More

Dr R D Patidar, Vice-Chancellor A recipient of several scholarships and awards such as the MHRD Scholarship the Gold Medal at M.E. Level… More

Dr. S. Y. Kulkarni the Director of the institute. Leveraging Microsoft TEAMS, our implementation of a Learning Management System… More

Dr. Neha Parashar research interests lie in the area of financial markets, financial services, behavioral finance, corporate governance, mergers and acquisitions… More

Prof. Dr. R.S. Mudhol – Vice-Chancellor A doctor by profession, ENT Specialist & Ph.D. Guide, Prof. Mudhol has vast experience in capacity of HoD, Dean… More

Dr Sr Lalitha Thomas – Principal A pillar of positivity and strength for the students and staff of the institution, Sr. Lalitha is an able leader… More

St. Xavier’s as the Principal, Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, SJ currently holds another important position at St. Xavier’s College (Autonomous), Kolkata, Alumni Association as their President.… More

Dr. Biplab Kumar Biswal, Director A man of knowledge and great vigour, Dr Biplab has many degrees and a PhD honour credited to his name. With over 23 years of experience in both academics and corporate.… More

Dr. Manasa Nagabhushanam At MSRIM, we adopt a learner-centric pedagogy and highly innovative and reflective assessment techniques, coupled with several interactive sessions and panel discussions on various topics.… More

Dr. N. Satish Reddy, the Vice Chairman of the engineering college. The Vice Chairman continued – “AEC also emphasizes the importance of social responsibility by organizing activities like beach cleaning.… More

Dr. P. Shyama Raju – Chancellor The Chancellor of REVA University, he heads Rukmini Educational Charitable Trust and CMD of DivyaSree Developers Pvt. Ltd. as the Chairperson.… More